South Dakota Soybean Staff

 You can contact the South Dakota Soybean staff at the following numbers: 605.330.9942 or 605.330.0278.
All staff members are located at the following location:
5000 South Broadband Lane
Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Jerry Schmitz

Executive Director

Becky Cypher

Executive Assistant

Adam Kask

Market Development & Research Director

Paul Van Sloten

Accounting Manager

Bonnie Dybedahl

Program Manager

Mariah Kessler

Communications Specialist

Molly DeHaai

Administrative Assistant